Election of Officers

Thanks to everyone who took the time to exercise their right to vote at the Nov. 28th Election.

Your 2022 Executive:

President: Luanne Bandiera

First Vice: Don Jowett

Second Vice: Tom Graham

Treasurer: Don Hounsome

Secretary: Bill Cook

Parade Marshall: Norm Lacasse

Sgt at Arms: Kevin Blondeau

Hall Rentals: Bill Auld

Membership: Jan Johnston

Sports: John Turkiewicz

Entertainment: Karen Hayter

Sick Convener: Irene Jowett